Congratulations to the 2018 “Flash Freeze” Winners!

Posted 02/13/19 by allen in News

AGU Cryosphere’s 2018 Innovation Awards for Students go to: Caroline Aubry-Wake (University of Saskatchewan), Tom Hudson (University of Cambridge), Mickey MacKie (Stanford University), Emma Kahle (University of Washington), and Kelly Kochanski (University of Colorado Boulder).

More info at

Thank you to all of this year’s participants and we hope to see even more great ideas back in San Francisco in 2019!