2017 Flash Freeze Award Winners

Posted 12/23/17 by allen in News

Brooke Medley hosted a very entertaining and successful Flash Freeze Competition for student innovation. There were 10 participants in total. Of these, congratulations to Lukas Preiswerk, Emma Menio, Yiyi Huang, Rohi Muthyala, and Sean Peters – winners of the 2017 AGU Cryosphere Innovation Award For Students! Each will be awarded $1000 each to pursue their innovative research. Click here for more information on the award and the Flash Freeze Competition.