New Executive Committee Members

Posted 08/04/17 by allen in News

The Cryosphere Focus Group is growing, and with it the Executive Committee! Please join us in extending a warm welcome to the newest members of committee, filling existing openings and newly created roles.

Student Representatives: Emilio Mateo, Marissa Dattler
Early Career Representatives: Ellyn Enderlin, Ryan Webb
Liaisons to Societal Impacts and Policy Sciences FG: Ian Bolliger, Joanna Carey
General Members and Representatives to Centennial Year Planning Committee: Amber Leeson, Elena Kuznetsova