AGU Honors and Leaders Updated for 2016

Posted 10/24/16 by allen in News

Congratulations to John Paden (Early Career Award), Christina Hulbe (Nye Lecture), and Claire Parkinson, Julie Brigham-Grette, and Stephen Warren (Fellows)! More information on AGU Honors is available here.

Congratulations also to Lora Koenig (Cryosphere President-elect), Sinéad Farrell (Cryosphere Secretary), and Robin Bell, the overall AGU President-elect! Full AGU Elections results are available here.